One Lovely Blog Award

 

I thank “Sudhir Chauhan” for this nomination.
his blog:
wildtravellersblog.wordpress.com  is a very interesting blog with beautiful pictures and very varied posts.

lovelyblog

Seven things about me:

  1. I am a cook is my pride, my hobby and my profession,
  2. I love discovering new things
  3. I love eating new dishes
  4. I love to travel and explore other cultures and civilizations
  5. I have a strong ability to adapt to any conditions of life
  6. I love blogging and discover new internet informations, ideas, places, products ….
  7. My big dream is to spread peace and security in the world

My nominations:

RULES:

  1. Write a post to accept this nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and mention their blog link.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Mention the links of the blogs you further nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post these rules again.

 

22 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

